Miguel Wodraschke Osés

Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Freiburg and Estella even if i spent only the summers there.
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I know this writes everybody but you need to spend some time for geting a good picture of the person. So i would like if you tried it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like to show you the places i like and spent time with you because its an amazing experience.
Hosting you gets a little dificult because i´m still living with my parents. and so i don´t have a seperate room where you could stay.


I traveled with two Frinds from September 2012 to Dezember/1/12 through the US. This was our first Couchsurfingexpirience and it worked well. We met a lot of awesome people. Our hosts were so great that i deceided to join couchsurfing for showing surfers things of my city.


i like to go skiing, climbing or biking. At home i´m reading a lot or going out with my dog.
On the weekend evenings i´m going out with Friends.
i want to find a balance between party, duties and having good time outside.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was realy impresed by the view of the Grand Canyon or skiing in Zermatt in front of the Matterhorn. This are two places which are so beautyfull you can´t explain or catch in a foto.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what to write here. When we talk we will enrich our knowledge because everybody has his own view and only by looking at your own view from the view of somebody else you will find the fault and merits of your view, so that you can change your view.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups