Miguel Casais's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


See a little, learn a little, grow a lot.


Hello fellow Couchsurfers!
I'm a student from London, studying maths and physics, originally from Spain.

I keep busy doing what I love best, cycling, acting, exploring, travelling and engaging in new experiences.

I've been travelling since a very young age and recently I've been travelling alone in a path of enlightenment to learn as much as I can from the people I meet,experience unforgettable moments and make the most of my life while I'm still young.

I enjoy a drink here and there and perhaps a party animal at heart, but if it was a choice between partying and nature or a cultural experience, the latter two would always win.

I'm someone who has strong aspirations, inspired by others and full of energy.

Just a guy who's having the time of his life.

Hopefully we'll meet. :]


Cuando amas lo que tienes, tienes todo lo que quieres. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Completely new here, hopefully i'll be able to host when I get my own place one day.


Music. If it sounds good, chances are I'll love it.

Cycling. Carbon free goodness.

Acting. Hollywood, here I come.

Charity. Cycle, run, fundraise, anything to raise for a good cause.

Maths. Yes, I like numbers.

Travel. Explorer like Dora.

  • animals
  • acting
  • festivals
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • mathematics
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Oldboy, Wall-E, 500 Days of Summer, Into the Wild.

Fav Music: Everything, literally.

Fav Books: Anything philosophical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participating in a tea ceremony in Japan.
Fire Garden Festival.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups