Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Discovering myself
  • Master
  • From Santiago de Querétaro, Querétaro, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today"

ABOUT ME

I am a Chill-relax person, very open minded, who like to learn something new everyday, and enjoy life the most i can in all the ways posible. I like to much to travel to know more about other cultures and their costumes, i think every person in life is better than me in a way, is from that way that i learn from others and i can become a better person.

Interests

Enjoy to much music, sports( football is my favorite) art in general but mainly painting. Reading. Nature. The history of the world.

  • arts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen a lot of things which change my mind or the perception of the world, it is difficult to mention some specific ones, because I think every single day you can admire something new, will change you. And the thinks I have done, I think, there is nothing better like to be as a volunteer to help other people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups