Logo orange

Mihai's Groups

Mihai Pancu

Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihai's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Romanian; learning French, Polish, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • BSc. in Civil Engineering
  • From Piatra Neamt, Romania
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being young means having less worries. For me, besides finishing my MSc degree, less worries means more travelling.

ABOUT ME

I am a very sociable person. I am funny, entertaining, honest, friendly, dependable and a good friend overall.
I avoid untrustworthy people, but I never label a person after the first contact.

PHILOSOPHY

One's character is only 1% his or hers. The other 99% belong to the family, friends and people one met.
Thus, more people and places one meets and sees, the more complex and aware person one becomes.

Interests

My favorite activity is socializing; I do this by going out with my friend, traveling, going to Karaoke, playing sports, using the internet, etc.
I think life is too short to eat one type of food. You have to try the whole menu.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I arrived in Dusseldorf once and had no idea where I was and, after gazing at the sky for a couple of minutes, people started to come to me and ask me where I want to go.

Brussels hit me with the smallest house in the city:"La plus petite maison de Bruxelles"; I found it to be the essence of the city: small but filled with interesting elements.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Mihai's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile