Mik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born April, 1974
Living alone

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi.
I am Mik Staes, 41 years old. I live in Lier, a nice city close to Antwerp, Mechelen, Leuven, Brussels.
I want to host you since I like to meet people from different countries and cultures. And I appreciate this way of travelling and your interest in Belgium!
I can offer you a bedroom with double bed and ALL privacy. I like to cook also, so we can cook together in the evening. I can give you the keys of the apartment, so you can come and go whenever you want.
I hope to hear about you soon!
Kind regards,
Mik

Interests

Nature, meeting new people from various countries and cultures, music, movies, cooking, ...

  • cooking
  • clothing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, blues, new wave, metal, ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a double bed with all privacy. Third person is possible if he/she wants to sleep on a couch.
I can offer you a bed, bathroom, possibility to cook, eat, wash clothes, dry clothes, ... I can also give you advice about cities, travelling, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mik’s full profile. It’s free!