Fotos de Mike Anderson

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mike. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 8 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Bus Driver
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Currently not travelling or hosting :( Hopefully I'll be on the road again soon, or even able to host some fellow CSers.

Me, I'm pretty chilled and open minded. I like being aware of the complexities of life, but I enjoy the simple things too.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Looking for couches and to meet owners of said couches as part of a cultural and/or skills exchange whilst I wander the globe. I'm keeping my mind open and I'm keen to experience new things with new people.

When I have a space to host I hope I can return the gesture.

Intereses

I'm as happy getting lost (mentally) in the peaceful setting of the mountains, as I am tearing it up on a loud motorcycle. I can enjoy a wide range of music, but I have a soft spot for heavier music styles like rock and metal. I recently dedicated some time to learning French and I've found it fun and really fascinating. I'd like to keep improving and maybe learn another language someday soon.

  • tattoos
  • beer
  • motorcycles
  • music
  • alternative music
  • metal music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • mountain hiking

Algo increíble que he hecho

I left the UK to discover what else is out there...

I've done a few great things with cakes, music and motorcycling. Always nicer to talk about these things over a drink.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook. I'm open to language exchanges and helping people with English too. An open and curious mind. What else? Who knows... Let's see what happens.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mike. ¡Es gratis!