Mike Anton's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.


  • 43 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Georgian, Romanian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • sells manager
  • Nope
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I'm Mike. I grew up in Poland, I was a volunteer in the students association. Now I have NGO where I am doing and participate in Erasmus + projects. Moreover i am working in a dog shelter as a volunteer.
I am a dancer (animation style) I played in theater improvisation for a few years so I know how to make fun without alcohol and drugs, but still, I have a bar full of booze from around the world if you like ;)
I am interested in geopolitics, psychology, sociology, the economy, and history, but we can talk basically about everything! :)) I am a small investor in the market
Also, I perform some magic tricks ;)
I am easy-going, and open-minded, and like to meet positive travelers!
Currently, I'm working and living in Romania.

I am living with my twin brother please check it out his profile (which he created not so long time ago): https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/kuba-anton-1

Since 1.08 I started exercise. I have small gym at my place. The equipment is located in a living room where you will stay. Daily i need around 1h to do my trainings. I will try to mange time to not disturb you. You are also free to join me :) I am beginner and still learning about it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just like to meet people around the world who are hungry of travel, with many stories and different experience.


  • cooking
  • geopolitics
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • tv series
  • dance
  • improvisation
  • public speaking
  • investments
  • gamification

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any sort of music

I like all kinds of movies, especially Dramas and Psychological.
currently, I am watching the anime - One Piece. My favorite TV serials are Band of Brothers, The Scrubs, Avatar the Last Airbender (cartoon)

I am listening to The Witcher

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I traveled in Morocco by hitchhiking and i slept in a tent
- I sleep at the foot of the waterfall surrounded by monkeys
-Once i took 2ed place (of 8,5k people) in tournament in poker stars (online). it took 11 hours, and to be honest i cheated, my brother help me and we played on shifts, come on 11 hours game, is too long :P

Teach, Learn, Share

Magic- no sorry i will not teach you that :P but I can show you! ;)
I can teach you how to improvise and dance!

stories and my knowledge.

languages, cooking, everything that you are good in and you can teach me

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, bed, laptop, x-box, washer and all what i have at home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Moldova, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.