Michael Faltes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt); learning English, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • commerce , music,Web Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello , Michael is Here . i really don't like talking too much , so you see a short profile ! lol
currently i live in istanbul doing a music course
..update now i am in Alexandria Egypt
Update i am studying now at USA
i love people.natural.photography.drawing.walking...i belong to jesus coz my thoughts lead me to him ...love music..play rythem and turkish baglama(still learning) Note: I hate turkish series just I like the music :)
Orginally I am accountant but I am doing somethings else
I mange a place where you can learn Music with some people different
I 'v hosted many people but I don't know why they didn't write me a reference or they wrote on personal not host ! lol

sure you are welcome but to b noticed:
-my home in Egypt, isn't on downtown ,it takes about 30-40 min to reach there.
-some times I can't host -it doesnot mean I hate u ! Lol .. I can also offer a room for rent on the seaside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people all over the world..know cultures

Interests

Music .all kind of art...helping people

  • photography
  • dining
  • walking
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Turkish and oriental music
omar khairat
husnu selendricai
yanni
....books for c.s.lewis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my memory sooo bad so i cannot remember any thing

Teach, Learn, Share

.joking ,hang out,walking, eating,swimming,music ,language up to any thing.........etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

all thing i have..food .drink .walk around.swim ,practice English , i can teach u some german basics , i can teach u arabic if u interested..i can give you some music info

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Lebanon, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

My Groups