Mike S's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning French, German, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a maritime electronics technician. I have travelled overseas quite a bit and seen a good cross section of the world albeit with limited time in each place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s always exciting meeting new folks and expanding the social circle.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • concerts
  • running
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • climbing
  • exploring new places
  • laughter
  • good times
  • experiences
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

I don’t feel like listing everything… I like good music and movies. You’ll just have to trust me on that one ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I backpacked around Europe for three months and met a lot of interesting people along the way. I couch-surfed organically because I’m a pretty nice guy, respectful and enjoy the company of others!

Teach, Learn, Share

I bring an open mind to the table and really enjoy helping people out. I will do manual labour, lawn maintenance or maybe you or a friend need help moving? No problem!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My award winning smile and hopefully a laugh or two.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, France, Germany, Guam, Guatemala, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.