Photos de Mike Shen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mike. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 50, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Consultant
  • Master
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I am an easygoing,optimistic, passionate person. I like make foreign friends. Hospitality is chinese tradition, so do I. I am alway retain a childish heart, keep exploring unknown world, curious about new cultures...
I have a typical Chinese family, three of us: me,wife & son (Oh, officially, one child policy still effective in China).
I got my Electrical engineering education in China, and MBA out of China.
I work for multi-national company, this gives me a chance to live, travel to other part of world. I have lived in some foreign countries for 9 years from Asia to Europe. My footprint on those wonderful lands is a kind of precious wealth in my life. I am lucky.
So, I will keep going, keep exploring...

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Freshman

Centres d'intérêt

I like Travel,photography,reading,sport like swimming, bodybuilding, badminton, collect records and enjoy various music especially Latin music,Jazz,POP,Classic.
I also like adventure, try something new, like new sport, food, new places.
I like cooking food, try to learn some western food, favour of salad.
I am also intertested learning Spanish, but just begin.

  • folklore
  • photography
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • bodybuilding
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • latin music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • teaching
  • engineering

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Love action movie, spy movie, romantic movie. Like HIFI music.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Pick up a bag, make immediate decision to go to Croatia alone after my friend quited from schedule. This is actually a piece of cake for me to anywhere alone.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mike. L'inscription est gratuite !