Michael PEROL

Meylan, Rhone-Alpes, France

Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Rock Climbing! Alpinism, skiing, mountain bike, footing.....
  • No education listed
  • From LYON
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy the mountain sports in Grenoble


I'm michael, i'am 26 and i am a Business logistics manager for SALEWA/DYNAFIT moutain's brand in Grenoble.

I'm crazy about rock climbing,alpinism and all mountains sports also biking,footing...slacklining and i live now in the perfect town for this kind of sports.

I just come back from a bloody good trip in australia and New zealand. I have been travelling for 9 month all around of Australia with a Van that i bought overthere, and after 2 month in NZ. The backpacker's life!

I did a lot of backpacker's jobs like fruitpicking,woofing helpexchange and also couchsurfing of course!!

So i want now to share my experience, to host some foreign people who wants to discover grenoble and around grenoble (i mean the Alps...) and if they are crazy about mountain, hiking climbing like me, for sure we gonna do something together!

So, don't hesitate to contact me, i have a small flat in in the center of Grenoble with a couch for you and it will be a pleasure to host some people for one,two nights...a week end...

No worries mate!

See ya!


Don't worry, Everything is gonna be ok !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


A lot of! in France in lyon, i was already hosting some surfers in a big flat in the center of lyon and i was using the couchsurfing system in Australia and New zealand!


climbing,alpinism moutains sports
skiing , freeriding,ski touring,
mountain bike, sports in general
music, practice guitar!

Music, Movies, and Books

electro,pop rock jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my favourite memory from my travel trip was the Skydiving in NEW ZEALAND between the ocean and the glaciers...SWEET AS BRO!!! and an other was the Overland Track , multidays hiking trip in TASMANIA cradle mountain with 2 good friends...100km of hiking throughin the Tasmania's outback...just amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing experiences of travelling and experiences of life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Poland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups