MIKEL SALMERON's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MIKEL’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, French, Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Firefighter
  • Licenciado en Administración y dirección de empresas
  • From San Sebastián, Gipuzkoa, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone from beautiful Mallorca!
I'm Mikel from Basque Country and I moved to Mallorca 3 years ago...I'm been traveling all around the world last 10 years and still I'm on the road quite often. I like meeting people and sharing life experiences. I'm a quite active personne. I practice many sports and love mountains and nature.
If I'm in Mallorca and accept your request, it's probably because I have time to share with you if you want to explore the Island for example.
They are no rules at home, just only leave everything as you found it😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Especially because I love to interact with locals, and coach surfing is a good way for it.
Staying in an Hotel while traveling solo, means you don't really get in touch with locals plus you don't have anybody to share your day with..

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • mountains
  • nature
  • meeting people
  • driving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mount Everest view from Kalapatar mountain 5500m at sunset for example...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything it is in my hands...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lesotho, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see MIKEL’s full profile.