Mikkel Andersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Communication
  • From Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

experience the world while finishing my education:)

ABOUT ME

I'm 25 years old and I live and study in Denmark. I am quite an active kind of guy. I play football (soccer to you yanks), wakeboard and has currently started cross fit on a regular basis. I love relaxing with my friends and I’m sort of casual about the everyday obstacles I face.

PHILOSOPHY

"If you can solve your problem, then what is the need of worrying? If you cannot solve it, then what is the use of worrying?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the next 6 month I'm going to the states and I'm looking forward to meeting a bunch of new folks.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never tried couchsurfing before, but I have several friends who all had great experience making new connections through couchsurfing.

Interests

I love sports, food and friends:)

  • education
  • dining
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Harry Potter, Sophies World, The Celistine Prophecy
Movies: Crash, The shawshank redemption, Monsters inc., Sherlock Holmes
Music: Fat Freddys Drop, Justin, Den Sorte Skole, John Legend

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been on some amazing ski trips, mostly in France. I wonderful to spend time in the snowpark and some of my greatest experiences comes from "surfing" the off-piste..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the tactics and practice of football. If you need wakeboarding tips I'm good for those too and last I can teach you the Rubik’s Cube:)
I need to try out surfing (it's not really possible in Denmark). But I’m a fast learner so I'm confident it will be fun. Not a great swimmer though, but you live and learn at the same time:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile. It’s free!