Logo orange

Michela Bartolini

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 50 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • i hung out with my friends, go to co...
  • I'm currently studying "Internationa...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get all those damn pokemons!

ABOUT ME

Well...I grew up in italy but i have lived for an year in West Virginia(USA) and right now i'm staying in Toulouse(FR)for my erasmus year. I'm an extremly easygoing person, used to live with whoever and in pretty much any conditions, and i always try to adjust myself to other's needs.The only thing that really gets on my nerves are liars which i absolutly can not stand,for the rest i'm cool as ice!

PHILOSOPHY

VIVI POLLEJ! it's a proverb of my town(Bologna) and it means "live happy and relaxed".....sort of don't worry be happy and take life as it comes trying to make the best out of it!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i've done a lots of surfing and hosting expecialy when i was in france ! i love it and totally revolutionated my way of traveling and living!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i ve been in the community only for a few months but i ve already menaged to use it a lot both surfing in france and spain and hosting in the flat where i used to live with Eva, my german travelling-companion who actually introduced my to this awesome way of life!

Interests

i like being in the open air, i'm asbolutly in love with the sea so i love sailing(done all my life),swimming and i'd like to learn surfing or kyte-surfing... For the rest, i love to spend time with my friends but also with people i've just met willing to share experiences or stories in fornt of a beer or listening to a cool concert!

Music, Movies & Books

-the catcher in the rye,Salinger -Due di Due,De Carlo -any movies from kubrik -'70punk -ska -rock-metal -gipsy music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

visited 16 states (7.11%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

difficult to pick...i think every moment can be the best one of your life,it dependes who u share it with!

Teach, Learn, Share

well i can teach italian(grammar,vocabulary and litterature)and sailing which is my main passion in life! I'd like to learn almost any language and any watersports(kyte-surf,wind.surf and much more)

What I Can Share With Hosts

the secret about the location of the philosophical stone that harry potter had dropped down from his broom....

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile