Logo orange

Mike n Terell

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike n 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Travels and sport
  • Building engineer
  • From Vienne
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm Mike !! :)
I create a common profil with my oldest and best friend about 4 years ago. Cos I had to move in Paris for a job offer, I create my own profil.

CURRENT MISSION

Working as hell but still trying to travel as much as possible.
Well, I am currently working in Paris and usually finish working late during the week, I don't have really long time to meet people. Therefore, I offer you to host you in my place. I'd like to have some interesting and nice talks and dinner. If I am available, I can and be pleased to show you some part of the city.

PHILOSOPHY

Most of the time I try to have plans (work effects^^), but I also like surprise and spontaneous opportunities.
I pay attention to what people say and have some nice talks about it. I am quite open-minded. At leas,t I think... You have to tell me when we'll meet ^^

I also love sport !! but can't anymore do as much as i want...

I think, I'm quite smiling people and I love to have huge laugh with people. Hope you too.. Cos what i prefer is to make people smile

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I discover couchsurfing when i was student in Denmark and met great people.
When I'm traveling, I think, there's nothing better to learn about the local culture than to meet local people ! (Or at least residents^^)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I can still say I'm still a beginner in this community but I already had nice meeting with some CS especially in australia and Czech Republic. I had chance to host some people too with my best friend in Nimes.
I'm looking forward to discovering another place and people.

I'm also interesting in learning new languages, especially russian if you're up to help me ...

Interests

I like :
-travels
-sightseing
-sience
-nature
-sport (played about 13 years in a basketball clubs , but like many sports )
-cooking (when I have time to do it properly)
-meet people from all the countries

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:
All "Caribean Pirate"
Very Bad Trip 1 & 2 ..

Music:
Quite open to everything and I like discovering other music.
Rihanna, Black eyed peas and Daft Punk give me some vibrations

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Been on the 5 continents and in the middle of 2 (Icelan :) )

Traveled 2 months in Australia ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have pretention to teach you things but I am totally open to talk about : languages, travels, civil engineering, energy saving, renewable energy, economy...

Languages :
I'd like to learn some russian or more. I can try to teach you some of the french words I know about languages... and may ask you back... What do you think? Ready to share ? ^^

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike n 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile