Fotos de Mike & Denni

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mike &. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Greek (modern), Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta)
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Learned Media Designer but quitted while changing my mora...
  • Autodidact learning.
  • De Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Cause I'm travelling with Dennis (my hitchhike-partner) I might be write about us!

We both are very clean and loves to be outside in the nature. We're interested in many cultures, languages and history of destinations. We'll do (nearly) everything to be nice guests and share our experience with you.

At the moment we're on a hitchhike tour to get on the Silk Road and see, hear and get in love with everything we can!

Thank you for beeing here on couchsurfing and share your homes with people like us - even when we don't be allowed to stay at your home :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To find real locals, who takes us nearer to their culture.

Intereses

Mike: climbing & bouldering, autodidact learning, swimming, trekking, art, especial older ones, hitchhiking, history, astronomy, reading and american football.

Dennis: interested in other cultures and meet new people to talk to each other about their life experiences, kickboxing, trekking and of course travelling.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • rock climbing
  • american football
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • astronomy
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Algo increíble que he hecho

Mike: Went naked into a full McDonalds at a German Highway!

Dennis: Quits everything to get on this trip!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Everyone can be our teacher. Let's share everything and learn from it!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

We just wants to travel the Silk Road and be such nice as we can! Aaand yeah - we can offer to cook for you, to clean your car or bring some wine or beer for a sleepover :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Greece, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mike &. ¡Es gratis!