Mike Eshmak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Georgian, Polish, Russian, Slovak; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Georgian living in UK atm :) I've lived some time in Slovakia as well and travelled a lot all around the Europe.
Oh and I speak 6 languages and understand many more😅

ig eshmakk

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great place to find new people and experience their culture


I think I'm interested in everything that exists on this planet :)

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • jiu jitsu
  • languages
  • sea
  • climbing
  • thaiboxing
  • mountians

Music, Movies, and Books

anything from 2Pac to Beethoven😅 history books definitely and I like comedy movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done 3 peak challenge in Uk under 24hrs

Teach, Learn, Share

I could give some thaiboxing lessons ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

warm hug😅 good laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Georgia, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mike’s full profile.

My Groups