Michele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 61 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Web designer
  • Degree
  • From Palermo, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I don't have one unfortunately. I try to get happyness by taking advantage of little experiences of my life.

ABOUT ME

I hate people who slurping when they are eating, I love healthy food and I hate mc donalds. Sometimes I wanna really change this world but it sounds like I am a super egocentric dude, honestly I do my bit to save this world , I am here to get to know alternative life and local people I want to share when is possible I wanna learn but also try to teach. I wanna smell the real life, no facilities, no wester life, no wester philosophy, I wanna sneaking inside your culture but be silently close enough to listen and watching, there is nothing to say sometime only feeling my heart breaking up, pumping new life in my vanes. But it's sad that all of this cannot be forever, sometime I need a step back and start mouing. what hell human being are created for? I love people, that smiling at life even in the worst conditions, those who sizing the life with dignity even if they dont have anything to get on, courageous (not me) outrageous (not me), controversial (not me) always and everywhere.

PHILOSOPHY

Getting older I feel more conservative like an old hag, I like mouing but please bear in mind that this a bad habit of my mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, but read carefully as I really hate freeloader, copy and paste request or who wants just a free bed to sleep. People who wants to be hosted by me are welcome but, please read once again my first sentence.

Interests

traveling, cinema, internet, meeting new people, new technology, science, pets

  • hiking
  • sports
  • astronomy
  • history
  • reading books
  • waterpolo
  • high tech

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: I hate Hollywood's shit, as long as I see American flag or logos brand's company in the movie, I feel sick. They are good only for mindresting, like: dont make me think today.
Music: depends how I feel today....but I hate R&B, Rap.
Books: I dont like to read so much, I am very lazy guy...but when the book driving me crazy since started , I cannot stop to read it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Few things I'll share with you face to face

What I Can Share with Hosts

A shelter, my company, my kindness, my experience, a meal a sightseeing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Philippines, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

My Groups