Mikkel Buttenschøn's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 67 References 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Airplain Mechanic in the Royal Danish Airforce
  • Car Mech, Airplain Mech
  • From Aalborg, North Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be one with the world

ABOUT ME

This is always the hard one, but it is my impression that the people around me and the once I meet think im a really good guy and nice to be around.
I'm very laid back and grounded and get along with most people I meet.
I don't smoke or drink, I have two cats that share my apartment with me =)

PHILOSOPHY

One day at the time, I don't make to long term plans on less it's an education, other then that I just take life as it comes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm really into this Project and i'm loving every moment I have trough the site.

I host and Surf, I try to get as much out of this as possible and so far I have only had positive experiences.
You rarely find more open minded people in one place the here and I love it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a few people at my flat here in Aalborg and I've had great time doing so.
I have met a good deal of people from CS trough traveling and doing events/meetings on CS and I highly recommend doing so nothing but great experiences so far.

Interests

Travel, Animals, Nature, Computers, Electronics, Cars, Motorsport, Sport, NFL, NBA, Poker, Games, Music!, Movies, hanging with Friends, Having Fun!,

  • animals
  • cats
  • education
  • drinking
  • electronics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • poker
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a very wide range of taste in movies and music, I don't like Heavy Metal much, but other than that i'm a pretty open minded guy when it comes to it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driven a fast car, Been in the army and air force, My life in general so far, the people I've met.
Been to Africa and Greenland is for sure something i'll rememeber.

Teach, Learn, Share

Take live as it comes and make the most of the chances you get.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikkel’s full profile. It’s free!