Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Operations Manager
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Smile, Laugh, Sing, Dance, Cook & Jump together!


French, I live in the US after 10 years in Brazil and 2 in Mexico.
I love Nature, Sports (radical), Travelling... LIFE !
I like meeting open-minded people, sharing experiences and enjoying time with a good coffee, wine or simply fresh water !


Hard to tell in few lines...
Let s drink a coffee together to speak about it !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I really want to participate to this community by hosting, being host or simply meeting nice people from any part of our lovely planet.
There are so many places to discover, so many cultures to understand and so many people to spend good time with.


Have hosted and being hosted or just met for drinks as well.
100% good/wonderfull experiences !!


ALL SPORTS (karate, football,volley, tennis, slackline...)
Radical SPORTS (skydiving, wakeboard, scubadiving, kite, climbing)
MUSIC (play bass and percussion)
enjoy theater, movies as well

  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Ben Harper
Jack Jonhson
Bob Marley
Lord of the Rings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Naked Skydive in El Paso (TX - USA).
Drinking a fresh beer on the wild Great Wall in China.
Sleeping in the middle of the Amazonian forest.
Swimming with SeaLions in BajaCalifornia (Mexico) and fell in a river with Crocodiles in Pantanal (Brazil)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking (french crepes, duck, couscous...)
I can teach french, english or portunol ;)
I can show how to make candles, play percussion, didjeridoo, or one of the sports above...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mikael’s full profile. It’s free!