Fotos de Milad J

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 8 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Milad. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic (Gulf), French
  • 39, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Engineering
  • Master degree
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

We are both active and love to explore more of this earth .We are open to try every thing new .
After visiting Halifax, prince Edward islands, New Brunswick, southern part of Ontario and drive and great trip from Vancouver to Calgary and enjoy seeing Banff and Jassper parks , I guess it is time to see more of Quebec.

Can usually only host one at a time. Possibly two. A few days before or last minute requests works best for me.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

we like to meet people from far away places who can teach us something about where they live and tell us what they REALLY think about Montreal.

Perhaps the people we meet here can share their hometown with us sometime, too.

The best way to share the beauty of our city with visitors is by urban biking...

And because people on Couch-surfing like to travel, we are also looking for other couple traveler who have same passion for getting about and experiencing a lot of the world, but then, not necessarily by Couchsurfing. High on my list: Peru, Mendoza, New Zealand, southern Portugal! Off my list for potential travel is any country where all people are not legally equal.

Interesses

Hiking , traveling climbing, Biking as a means of getting about, Architecture, Pizza, Construction, Hiking, Exploring

  • culture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • history

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

FIP & KCRW Music fan, Frameline Film Fanatic, too dyslectic to read anything other than technical manuals.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Drive more than 7000km road trip .

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I teach history , and like to learn about other countries and cultures .

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

if you are looking to travel to somewhere in Canada ,Iran or Turkey, I guess am the one you are looking for.

Países que Visitei

Afghanistan, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Canada, Germany, Iran, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Milad. É grátis!