Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 85 References 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Mochilera / Backpacker
  • Por ahí / Everywhere
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make a world where we are socially equal, humanly different and completely free / Construir un mundo donde seamos socialmente iguales, humanamente diferentes y totalmente libres

ABOUT ME

I am Mila ...
I was born in Rosario. At age 11 I moved to Santa Rosa de Calamuchita. From 18 to 27 I lived in Cordoba, Arg. During 2015 I lived in New Zealand. Today I m travelling around Asia. Tomorrow I don't know. //

Soy Mila...
Nací­ en Rosario. A los 11 años me mudé a Santa Rosa de Calamuchita. Ahora vivo en Córdoba. Mañana no sé.

PHILOSOPHY

Por qué no?
Why not?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hospedando cuando puedo, surfeando sofás cuando viajo, compartiendo una salida o quizás solo aconsejando lugares para visitar en mi ciudad

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Tuve muchísimas experiencias en Cs, la mayoría buenas, en las que conocí personas con las que hasta el día de hoy conservo una gran amistad. Otras veces no fueron tan buenas, pero siempre aprendí algo.

Interests

Me interesan las particularidades de cada cultura, su gente, su musica, sus comidas, sus sentires. Me gusta el arte en todas sus expresiones y necesito el sol para ser feliz.
----------------------------------------
I'm interested in the specifics of each culture, its people, its music, its food, its feelings. I like art in all its forms and need the sun to be happy.

Music, Movies, and Books

Libros / Books: Cortazar, Borges, Harper Lee, Milan Kundera, Murakami, Le Clezio

Peliculas / Movies: "almost" everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed the Mount Fuji, I went up to Machu Picchu and I saw beautiful sunsets in Rio de Janeiro. I sold my craft in South America and I did Snorkeling in the great barreer reef in Australia.
And I suffered for every injustice I saw anywhere in the world :)

Teach, Learn, Share

No se cuanto puedo enseñar, pero puedo aprender mucho.
-------------------------------------------------------
I do not know how much I can teach, but I can learn a lot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mila’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups