Milagros Perez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milagros’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Norwegian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina 🇦🇷
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I’m a simple person. I like small talks, hangout outdoors and visit places I’ve never been to. Love bars. Love concerts. Don’t like clubs or discos ✌🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trying to travel cheap and enrich culturally.

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • nordic culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music. I don’t have a favorite band or genre though. Can name Nightwish, Eluveitie, Apocalyptica, Dorothy, Sum 41, Arctic Monkeys.
I like action movies. Favorite movie: 300
I love to read although I don’t consider myself a “cultured person”. Harry Potter fan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Alaska!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you my native language (Spanish) and share with you some things of the culture of my country (Argentina). I will share and make you try MATE for sure 👌🏻.
I’d love to learn about your culture, language and country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mate! And some good talks. Could try to cook something but I’m an insecure person, I never trust in my abilities 😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Norway, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Milagros’s full profile.