Milan Stamatovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milan’s full profile.


  • 28 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Economics and Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me and my wife are hosting people in our apartment in Podgorica


To unite the world in peace


I am a guy who traveled a lot, been trough the USA and Europe. I like to meet new people and know about different cultures. I like to see whats out there and enrich my knowledge about the world as much as I can. I am really into history, I love talking about history and meet people who have experienced great historic events both in the past and in the recent years.


kindness and comunity

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host, I surf and I go to events


I was in Miami through couch surfing, it was an amazing experience. I saw that you meet interesting people. Also in Paris, I meet the nicest guy ever.


I am big gamer, RPG, FPS, RtS and my favorite grand plan strategies like Hearts of Iron and Total war. I am big on TV-shows like GOT and Spartacus. And of course, traveling around the world :)

  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Man from Earth is my fav movie and Stranger is the best book ever.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been from east coast to west coast of the USA.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can talk about my experience in the US and in Europe, I think that someone who hasn't been to this places can get good advice from me if in the future he/she wants to go there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Montenegro, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Milan’s full profile.

My Groups