Milena Milosevic's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Serbian, Serbo-Croatian; learning German
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Civil engineer
  • Technical University
  • From Novi Sad, South Bačka District, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Milena (popular female given name of Slavic origin derived from word "mil" meaning "gracious", "pleasant" or "dear") and I was born and raised in Serbia.

For the last 8 years I have been living in Austria of which the first 4 I spent in Gumpoldskirchen located in lower Austria. I have been living in Vienna since 4 last years.

I graduated as a civil engineer 12 years ago in Novi Sad, Serbia. Since then I've been working as a designer/structural engineer. I am currently working for an Austrian company.

I can freely say that I am an organized and creative person. This is shown by the fact that I have more hobbies such as decoupage (my work can be seen on my Instagram page milena_decoupage), making jewelry and decoration, restoration of old furniture, cooking and making various specialties such as teas, food for winter etc. I am very keen on making things out of clay and ceramics like pottery. What is interesting in my house every season and holiday has a special atmosphere with custom decoration.

My friends used to say that my generosity and kindness are incredible and that I am very caring person. They think that I am a woman who has solution for everything.

I meditate daily, do reiki, pilates and stretching.
I ride a bike and it is my favorite means of transportation on my way to work. I like to be active. Moving is my passion.

I like to help people and I really enjoy nature and animals.
Overall, I can only conclude that I am easy-going girl.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet a new people, visit a places and learn leanguages.

Interests

  • meditation
  • reiki
  • decoupage
  • theta healing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like everything that make me happy :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.

Teach, Learn, Share

.

What I Can Share with Hosts

.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Milena’s full profile.

My Groups