Vese Milicici's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vese’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Serbian; learning Hungarian, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Marketing professional
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

half Serbian , lived 10 years in Hungary, now in Latvia, grew up in Romania. Music, diving , travel, life, local cultures and people are my main interests. Aspiring DJ. Weird combination between corporate marketer and downright hippie.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and connect with people

Interests

  • meditation
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • food
  • spirituality
  • buddhism
  • marketing
  • diving
  • chilling
  • meeting new people
  • advertising
  • brasil

Music, Movies, and Books

Psy trance , techno , alternative rock , classic , ethnographic (especially Mongolian traditional)| books .... a lot but what I remember impressing me: Dice Man , Breakfast of Champions, The Shadow of the Sun , Dune , Slaughterhouse - five, On seeing and Noticing , Talking to strangers , Sex life of Cannibals, huge fan of Henry Miller, Steinbeck, Hemingway, all time favourite Garcia Marquez, but Llosa comesvery very close. | movies - too many to recall but... Leaving Las Vegas, Deer Hunter, Fight Club, Jeu d'enfants, Platoon, Atonement, Being John Malkovich , too many too many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went alone to Universo Parallelo Festival :))

Teach, Learn, Share

Music , diving , languages , travel , meditation , festivals, downshifting, flaneur-ing , photography, mindfulness

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty much everything, I have and I know. Ca-n cook, oroare cocktail, dj, and have a Fee interesting stories to tell

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Latvia, Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Vese’s full profile.

My Groups