Christian Diop's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian, Wolof; learning English, Spanish, Wolof
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Export
  • No education listed
  • From Dakar
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel a lot - Meet friendly people

ABOUT ME

I'm half Italian and half Senegalese...
Born in Rome, lived in Senegal until 19 years old then moved in France (Nancy) for my studies.
I'm in Italy (Forli) since 2003 and I enjoy the place where I am (even if partying in Forli is not the must so to have fun you have to move to the seaside or the cities around...
Food and wine are excellent in this region of Italy.
I can't stay in a country for one year without getting out of it to recharge my batteries!

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up.
Sincerely yours.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Want to discover the world.

Interests

Travel-Music-Sports-Meet people-Clubbing and many many other things...

  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live to believe

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Latvia, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Senegal

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups