Фотографии пользователя Camilla Colombo Serri

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Camilla. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • UxDesigner / (wannabe)Developer
  • digital stuff / human beings
  • Из milan, italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

finding a mission

ABOUT ME

I am a very easy-going person, interested in human and non human life in all its forms, I am curious to try new and also happy to discover old things. I am not a crazy extrovert and I usually don't shout and scream my inner feelings, I am more a listener, however I love who does this around me!

PHILOSOPHY

I don't have a personal philosophy and will never have. I am changeable, lunatic, easily influenced by whoever is around. And it is difficult for me to go against other people's ideas. I am a fluid, I like to listen more than impose my own single view on life. However, one thing I do really believe in, even if expressed through multiple different cultural facets, is good common sense.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have started hosting people this summer 2013, all super nice experiences! Once I am done with Uni I hope to be able to travel as well, I have been fascinated by all the stories of people surfing here that I HAVE to travel.

Интересы

I am thrilled / scared / excited by the way technology is changing us, and by the speed we are taking all these changes for granted. My interests are in User Experience, Quantified Self, Collaborative Consumtpion, Sociology and sustainability. I have an addiction for good vegetables and weekly organic box scheme!

  • technology
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • boxing
  • sociology

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Cycling in London, seen and done. Raining. For so long. Here in London.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Croatia, Egypt, France, Ghana, Greece, Kenya, Maldives, Malta, Morocco, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Italy, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Camilla. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы