Dominique Oltzscher

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominique’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student
  • College degree..
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Right at the moment I am looking for adventure!!! In september I am flying to Australia and I am looking forward to spend a year as a work&traveller ;)


I am a creative girl in her 20's. I am not tall...just 1,63m. I have curly hair, deep brown eyes (oh my god! sounds like I am searching for somebody :D----NO!)
I like to spend most of my freetime with friends, but also enjoying time alone. My interests are so different...I am really easy to motivate for action!!
Long time ago I learned basics in spanish, french and russian...but I fluently speak german and english (okay...I really want to improve my english skills! PLEASE help me! ;)
I like sports, movies, music and fotografie..


enjoy your life...and don't be afraid to make decisions...they are the start for a change for what we are never too old!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted people at my place and I am definitely willing to host a lot more!!!


I have got three experiences in hosting people and in my opinion there are hugh differences between hosting relaxed people or people for who you have to care for.

I really love to host people :) I'm like a mother in this case *hahaha
BUT I don't like to care for someone...I like independent people, because then it's easier to get in touch with each other...that doesn't mean, that I don't like to meet the people who I host!!!! :D

OR I had some experiences, but just with friends in different cities in Germany...I'm a very clean and organized girl, but I also have no problem to share things or sleep just 2hours because of spending the whole night with cooking, drinking, eating, dancing, ...


I don't want to become a grown up that's why I am available for every senseless but funny plan! I really enjoy to meet my friends, like cooking, longboarding, snowboarding, jogging, swimming.....and a lot of more!
I <3 Berlin's openairs!
Music which I am listening to:
Elektro (Magda, Ruede Hagelstein, Jake the Rapper, Alle Farben, Wankelmut, Drauf und Dran, SmashTV, Turmspringer...etc.),
Rock (Danko Jones, We are Augustines, The Clash, Blood Red Shoes, The Black Keys,FINK <3...etc.)
but even HipHop and Rn'B (Snoop Dogg, Missy Elliott, Cro...etc.)
I am a very tolerant person and hate racism, violence and discrimination against women, gay's and something like that!

Music, Movies, and Books

Jonathan Safran Foer,
Joseph von Eichendorff,
Richard David Precht...

MUSIC is my life...and here is not enough place for it! ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quad driving in the desert...Jetskiing, something like that?!
Cave tubing in Laos, kajak riding and falling off :D, swinging in a lagune on a lane, motorcycle race with my mate

Teach, Learn, Share

If your mood isn't like you expected before...don't worry! Take your time and relax!

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominique’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups