Milli Casper's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • International Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello lovely people :)
I'm an nordish-german girl, who loves to travel and meet new people, see new places and try out new things. During school, I took a year off to live in Argentina. After I saw so much of a foreign continent I realised how few parts of my own continent I really know, that's why I was off after this to spend some month in Italy and France and went to Spain and Porugal to go surfing, discover new beaches and meet amazing people.
During my travel I met so many amazing people from all around the world. I want to keep on doing so :) That's why I still love to be on the road.
At the moment I am spending half a year in northern Spain, eating a lot of Pintxos and learning to love the basque culture and freeze my ass of in the cold winter ocean :)
I am living in a flat here and therefore I can't always host, but basically everybody is welcome and I am looking foward to meeting some of you guys ✿ツ


  • beer
  • fitness
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches
  • travel
  • bonfires
  • explore

Music, Movies, and Books

Bon Iver, John Mayer, Clueso, Xavier Rudd, Martin and James, Prinz Pi, Käptn Peng, Santana, America

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Milli’s full profile. It’s free!