Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Milly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Writer
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To cram as many awesome experiences into my memories before I die.

ABOUT ME

Fun-loving, enjoys travelling, eating & dancing like a loon.

I love to meet people from all over the world, try new dishes, learn different languages and explore weird and wonderful places- the more off-the-beaten-track, the better!

PHILOSOPHY

Some day, we will all die. But on all the other days, we will not.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing and meeting new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

UBER crazy and awesome so far.

Interests

Travelling, music & dancing, playing games, cooking, writing, nature, food, fiestaaas.

  • pets
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • track and field
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all sorts of music, mainly electronic- Trance & Psytrance are my favourites. I also dig a bit of Reggae.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave it all behind and go to South America for two years.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to speak Pig Latin.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a small town about an hour and a half from London and close to Oxford, Bath and Bristol too. If you want to visit somewhere rural, beautiful and totally off the tourist trail, then you should come by! I will cook for you, take you on countryside walks and provide you with a very comfortable bed. Couples, smokers and people with pets all welcome. However, I wouldn't advise anyone without a car to visit, as we are very remote and there is little access to public transport. If you are coming at a weekend though, I might be able to drive you to and from places - just let me know in advance. Hope to hear from you soon!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Fiji, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Italy, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Milly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups