Zdjęcia użytkownika Jemma Dawson

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 6 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jemma, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • I am a full time dreamer, part time busiines owner (www.n...
  • School, college, uni, life.
  • Z Elsecar, UK.
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To surfe the couches, see the sights and travel the ironically individual yet more than likely ridiculously cliche routes!

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!

I'm easygoing, chilled and am prepping myself spiritually, physically [and technologically] for my travels beginning next January, so thought I'd start on this site and get to know how it works :)

My journey will start off alone next year, but I know there will be plenty of great people to meet along the way and it's more of a journey of discovery for me.... potentially literally, my map reading is terrible!

I'm incredibly sociable and love to show people my city, I'm in Sheffield currently having done the usual things one does before jacking it all in to spend a couple of years on the go :)

PHILOSOPHY

Fighting something your heart tells you to do only results in bitter resentment and missed opportunities, just go with the flow and follow your feet.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am very happy to show people around my city of Sheffield as there is lots to see and do, unfortunately I'm unable to host for couch surfers due to my housemates and tenancy rules but I'm very happy to spend lots of time out and about to other people visiting!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'd love to say I'm a hardcore couchsurfer but it's an entirely new concept to me. I hope to be familiar with it one day soon, hopefully throughout my travels when I'm out and about as I love meeting new people and soaking up new experiences.

Zainteresowania

I LOVE wandering through markets, walking, drinks in the pub, coffee and a good book in a cafe, art, textile work (business) reading, painting, drawing, new languages, cooking, daydreaming.

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • bungee jumping
  • business
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Paulo Coelho- the most inspirational and spiritual writer I have come across

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Bungee jumping was fun, but alas, it was an indoor place in the UK... It was very emotionally cleansing to up sticks on day and not come back for a year, but I feel there are many more amazing things to be done and see that are just around the corner for me!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can show people how to make textile jewellery, cook my fave dishes (god, this bit sounds really cheesy!) I'd love to learn to meditate properly, maybe yoga?

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jemma, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy