Emilie Luneau's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Communication Studies
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Keep on enjoying every moment.

ABOUT ME

Adventurous, passionate and creative. I often come up with connections that you would never have expected. Love to travel and discover new cultures. I enjoy myself in nature and sports. I also love to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Become who you are. There is always more to discover about your own self.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As a member to the couch surfing community, I would like to contribute by sharing some of my culture and experiences with the people I meet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My couch surfing experiences are made of chats with people from all over the world: events, sports, meetups, language exchanges, I never miss an occasion to try a new activity and connect with people from different cultures.

Interests

Outdoor Activities, Yoga, Photography, Team Sports. Cultures and Communication in general.

  • culture
  • photography
  • yoga
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Books from Paolo Coelho are always very inspiring.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Traveling around Europe for a year
- Organizing amazing events
- Connecting with people from different countries
- Marking a goal
- Studying and falling in love with Catalunya

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about the history of my country, tell you about places you could go to, places I've been to and share my enthusiasm for different things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Intercultural exchange and languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilie’s full profile. It’s free!