Fotos von Yuming Zeng

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Yuming zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 3 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified); learning English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Au pair
  • Bachelor in Art German
  • Aus Foshan,Guangdong,China
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

It doesn't matter, just go vorwarts.

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded and easy going girl and a reliable friend.

Before 2008 I traveled seldom, after that I begann to travel a lot as a backpacker, only in China. At the beginning I worried about traveling as backpacker alone, I worried about the unknown places und strangers. But traveling acctract me so much, that I tried to make my first step. Luckily I met many nice people in my trips. They are friendly and ready to help, did help me a lot. They make me believe, in this world there are much more nice people than I thought. This is a wonderful world.

In the past I expected only the beautiful scenes in the place, now I enjoy meeting people and new friends on the way. Since I have made my first step, I don't worry unknown people or things any more. I want to travel more, explore more and learn more.

Now I live in Germany. I work here as an Au pair at a german family for a year. I get along very well with this family. This is my first trip abroad, it is a challenge for me to live alone, but I believe, it is also a wonderful experience for me.

PHILOSOPHY

Be simple, be honest, be reliable.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I take part in the groups of CS, discuss and exchange with others. Learn from others and share my own experience.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

-be hosted in Prag, the lovely host considered much for me. Her younger brother even picked me up at the airport the the girl prepared a bus ticket for me.

-be hosted in Cesky Krumlov, the host family showed me around their hometown and told me the history. We spent two wonderful time exchanging with wine.

-be hosted in Dresden, the host couple welcomed me with delicious dishes and cakes. They lent me the bike and shared a wonderful bike trip along the river with me.

Interessen

I like sport, badminton, basketball, swimming, walking, riding a bike and climbing mountains. Basketball is my favourite sport.
I like cooking, too. Though I don't cook quite well, but I enjoy cooking. When I see, others like my dishes, I will be very happy and satisfied.
Handwork is also one of my interests.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • history
  • au-pair
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

favourite movie: Forrest Gump,
Music: light and soft music. Eason Chan
I like reading books and have read a lot. "Ordinary World" from the chinese author Lu Yao is my favourite book.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

hiked 55 km from a city to another city in the night

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Teach my own culture
Learn the cultures and experience from others
Share and exchange my opinions and thoughts with others

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

China

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Yuming zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!