Andrea  Mokarzel Falcon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Prague, Czech Republic
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Deciding, where are we going to live in next at least few years with my husband, newborn baby and our dog..

ABOUT ME

It's May 2013 and after about a year or two I'm updating my profile a bit. Probably the Sun on the sky today kicked me to the excitement to meet people from anywhere again.

To introduce myself: My name is Andrea and I born in Prague, I'm 31 years old and I'm living in Prague with my lovely husband Leo, who is Cuban and with our 1 year old daughter. Also we have a dog Rafiga, which is fox terrier-mix :)

I used to travel and tried to live in a different countries, but right now I had to settle down for a while. Even like that, we go every year to Cuba for a month to visit our family and that's quite adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

After many months when I couldn't participate in CS, I would like to start a little bit again. So I can offer you to meet for a walk, have a good coffee/cake, take you to a nice parks, show you city, especially Old Town part is beautiful and interesting and we can talk all the time.. Also for example if you are here and having a bad time or just sad/melancholic mood, let me know and we can talk and have a nice time. I know these moods, when I was living in NYC or England, I sometimes felt like that - too far from my closest etc.
This everything we will be doing with my daughter (not walking yet, but bored to be long time in the stroller), so please, understand, that there can be some adjustments.
But we will plan it before. I'm living right now in Prague 6-Brevnov, which is closed to Prague Castle. We can walk from here, through nice hill/park from the top down to the Old Town center. It's a lovely walk. But also I can pick you up somewhere or navigate you to meet on a good spot.
I have a time Mon-Fri during the day, but need to be back home between 5-6pm. I'm also free sometimes in the weekends. Just write me in advance!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Maybe because I have quite a lot of friends in places I visited, I needed couch just once. It was in Long Beach and the experience was absolutely great!
In Prague my flatmate and I were hosting in our apartment few CS's. They were from Australia, Germany, Slovakia, NYC, Japan, China etc. It was everytime so nice to meet a new people, hear theirs plans, ideas, philosophy of life, theirs stories, try to cook with them, show them Prague or places I like....I everytime enojoyed it!

Interests

Traveling, cooking & eating, sea, street art, mountains, sunset, essential oils, graffiti, picnic, laugh, music, photography, industry places, architecture, light, tattoo, colors, riding the NYC metro with hip hop in the headphones, details and small things which nobody pay attention about, be excited, talking, nature, reading, boats, visitors, flowers, trees, listening waves..

  • dogs
  • arts
  • architecture
  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • picnic
  • walking
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • beaches
  • parks
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to point just a few things, because interesting was all the paths I choosed to go. Right now is the newest and unexplored - life with our amazing newborn daughter, my Cuban husband and our extremely fast doggie Rafiga..

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile. It’s free!