Logo orange

MINOUSCH

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

5% response rate · Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MINOUSCH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 29 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Simply enjoying life,meeting new people,gaining experiences while travelling ...

ABOUT ME

Life- and natureloving human who is excited about discovering the world ...

PHILOSOPHY

We make a living by what we get ,
we make a life by what we give .

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Paris , Berlin, Barcelona ,Antwerp ,Amsterdam

Interests

Dance Theatre , Music,Movies,Photography,Art,Dance,Literature,Cooking,Languages,Travelling,Yoga,Acrobatics,Circus,Juggling,Ecological Issues,Recycling,Sustainable Living,Gardening,Learning new things ...

Music, Movies & Books

Rough impression

Movies:
Sofia Coppola.Jim Jarmusch.Vincent Gallo.Quentin Tarantino.Bernardo Bertolucci.Fatih Akin.Rosa von Praunheim.Studio Ghibli.Almodovar.Tony Gatlif ..many more...

Music:
IndieRockPopFolk and more -depends on my mood

Lou Reed.Velvet Underground.Beirut.The Smiths.Joy Division.The Strokes.The Kills.The Pains of Being Pure at Heart.Foals.Damien Rice.Rio Reiser.Au Revoir Simone.Michael Jackson.Bat for Lashes.Fleet Foxes .Bob Dylan.The Beatles.Joan Baez.Hindi Zahra.MIA.many more...

Books :

Kafka.Plath.Wilde ... to name some as well ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

living my life seeing places , people and one or the other thing beyond ...

Teach, Learn, Share

exchange - dance , dancetheatre

i can teach some yoga , some thaiyogamassage maybe -
i'm still learning .

i love any language exchange .

exchange in fields like -
yoga ,acroyoga ,dance ,circuswork ,theatre ...

sustainable living , permaculture etc

any form of art and creating .

i'd love to learn the accordeon and guitar ,
already started a bit .

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see MINOUSCH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile