Fotos de Milla Vesanen

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Milla. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • VP of Hawaii Operations, BUM International
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De here and there
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To see where life takes me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 25-year-old kid from Finland, currently living in Kailua, Hawaii. After leaving Finland I've also lived in Galicia, Spain, and San Francisco, California. I've been in Hawaii for the past five years now, so I've had the chance to do a lot of hiking and exploring. So, feel free to ask me for some good hiking recommendations.
I love doing anything adventurous and exciting, and I like to surround myself with people who feel the same way. I like skydiving, hiking, camping, sauna, chilling on a beach, playing soccer or other sports with friends and of course, meeting cool and fun new people.

PHILOSOPHY

"Don't try - do it" and "When you don't get what you want, experience is what you get"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm always up for meeting new people and trying new things. And I'm always ready to share my life experiences and knowledge.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed once, hosted twice, traveled with another CS'er and met a lot of cool people along the way.

Intereses

Traveling, getting to know other cultures and learning new languages, getting to know new people and of course having fun!
If it's cool, awesome, exciting, and fun, I'll do it!

  • sauna
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • beaches
  • acroyoga

Música, películas y libros

Not a big fan of books and reading... with the exception of interesting articles and current world events. I like (almost) all kind of music but lately I've been into old bands like Simon & Garfunkel, Scorpions, and Eagles. Also anything upbeat and fun!

Algo increíble que he hecho

A pilgrimage to Santiago de Compostela, a spontaneous trip to Estonia with a complete stranger, and a solo duffel bag trip around the world.

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Guam, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Finland, Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Milla. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos