Miguel Angel Rayo Bordoy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel Angel’s full profile.


  • 132 references 125 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish
  • 58, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I'm teacher, I teach people between 16 and 30 y.o.
  • I was brought up in a modest family and I know we have to...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like to live the present, the future is far away.


I'm in my middle fifties but I feel younger. I'm single
I'm shy at the beginning but I try to break the ice laughing and making some jokes. I'm happy, friendly and a warm person.
By the way, I'm gay but I'm open to host anybody if ther are respectful.


As I said before, I prefer to live the present. I make some plans when I have to travel. I am friends of my friends, and I believe in people, I have to: It's my job. I hate gossip and speak from behind, I neither like to make fun os somebody. I think the truth is the best value.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I help CS2 from now: answering my messages, having guests, etc.


I have some experience now and I wish to have more guests to share my time, culture... Until March 2014 I've hosted 200 people in six years. Incredible!


I like reading, going to the cinema, cycling, going out and, of course, travelling.

  • culture
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop music, any kind of cinema except terror films and adventure books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that is incredible to travel around the world and find people, share your feeling, speak different languages and have something in common. That is best than any monument or any scenery.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn everything everywhere and I thing I can teach my experience travelling and teaching teenagers. I can share home, my island and my city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 7 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel Angel’s full profile.

My Groups