Logo orange

Aleksandra M

The Hague, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • diploma of a teacher )
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for a best place to live, best job to have and best friends to spend the most significant moments of life together!!!

ABOUT ME

about me... still looking for the things i'd like to do in this life.. I love travelling (which is not surprising among CSs:)) ) and there is a whole world to see, lot of cultures to get to know and especially thousands of persons in my way whom i'm gonna meet! i study italian, i love this beautiful language, it became for me the third mothertongue (not by the way how well i know it, but the way how deep it is in my mind and soul) positive, smily... i guess the rest you'll get to know when we meet))

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

unfortunately i can't host now, but i'm always ready to have a drink/coffe/hot chocolate together

Interests

languages, travelling, literature, photography things i'd like to learn: origami (working on it now), juggling driving (i do a bit, but just a bit) cooking (doing it well, not like me now :) ) riding a horse!!!!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

still to see)))

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile