Фотографии пользователя Miranda Grippaldi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Miranda. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 39, Female
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Род занятий не указан
  • magic school &Culture sciences
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

travel and get to know people

ABOUT ME

Open minded love to talk about almost everything. Especially with a good glass wine and I am party type of person find out your self!I have a small lovely apartment near the city and you probably need to sleep in the liven room. I am a smoker so don’t mind (respect) smoking out sight the house but a hate people who complaining about my smoking behaviour!

PHILOSOPHY

Don’t worry be happy!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Specially history I am interested in and I can if you like give a small history tour in my city it’s the oldest city of Holland When the big festival (de vierdaagse) four days march plus summer festival is in town around 16 till 22 July 2011 I can only be a host for party people not for walkers!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted tree times people from NL Zeeland, and Ukraine France all people a met on Sziget festival in 2009 and in time when they traveling to my city a hosted from 2 till 5 days and it was very nice each person we did things together and some moments they find there on way.

Интересы

history, marshal arts, Climing, walking and good wine!

  • arts
  • festivals
  • wine
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • history

Музыка, кино и книги

Books: Renate Dorestijn, Racha Peper De vliegende autobus(The Adventures of Professor Poopsnagel) Music All kinds of music except hardcore shit!from classic, soul to Techno...Movies Magnolia ect. and a lots of Marshal arts movies Oh and My favourite With Nail and I

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Netherlands

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Miranda. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы