Mire Mireia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mire’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Mire, a travel enthusiast from Barcelona currently living in Germany. Optimist, open-minded, spontanous, adaptable, dynamic and sometimes a bit shy.

I love to explore new destinations, meet new people, share adventures and life-experience and discover the secrets of this amazing planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet new people from all over the world and share life-experience, opinions, perspectives, adventures.

Interests

I love nature, reading, music, traveling, cooking (and eating!).

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy reading and love music (acoustic, blues, rock...).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim with mantas and turtles in Indonesia, enjoy the sunrise from a boat in Ganges.

Teach, Learn, Share

Judge less and love more♥️

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice time around Bonn and nearby, interesting talks, tasty food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mire’s full profile.