Miriam Wilkening's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • working as a teacher
  • Master of Education
  • From Nähe von Hannover
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


travel around the world...but first of all to Barcelona this summer


Hey! My name is Miriam and I live in Bremen.
I finished University last year and I am working as a teacher for English and Spanish now. I love being together woth other people thats why I chose this job. And of course I like to speak and help other with learning other languages. I have been in England and Spanin (Alicante and Valencia) for some months (8 in Alicante or example) and I love travelling to one of these countries as well as getting to know many more!! =)
Since I teach languages I always try to improve my English and Spanish thats why I want to spend some time in Barcelona this summer and meet as many people as I can and speak as much Spanish as I can. So if you are free at the end of June, please contact me so we can do soemthing in Barcelona ;)

I hope to see some of you soon =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel alone this summer and only know one person in Barcelona but it would be great to meet many more so that I wohnt be alone at the beach the whole time :D


I like: hanging out with friends, watching movies, summer, beach, dancing, ice cream, music, party, holidays, travelling, sports,...

  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Staying in a host family in France and Mexico! But I also think that my life in Bremen is pretty exciting :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups