Miriam Castell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Finnish, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Chemist
  • Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Let me introduce myself.
I am Miriam and I am 24 years old. I live in a small village in Spain beside the mediterranean sea.
In my free time I love to go the beach or also to the mountaing and spend there the day with my friends or my family.
Another thing that I have as a hobby is playing the guitar and meet with some friends to play together.
Also I am a memeber of ESN where I organize some activities for the erasmus who arrive to my university.

Now I am studying the chemistry degree in London while I am working un different fields.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and share

Interests

I love healthy food (and vegetarian food) go to the beach, go to the mountains, animals and nature.

  • music festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • chemistry
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music but in special salsa and bachata, because I loved to dance it.

In my ranking of favourite films could reach the number one the Schlinder's list and in my favourite books all writtes by Albert Espinosa are my favourites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam in the Artic Ocean.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach about chemistry maybe. Learn about everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My point of view of live.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Finland, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!