Miriam Ferretti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English teacher
  • Degree in Modern Languages, Teaching Italian to Foreign P...
  • From Lugo, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Italian girl and I live in a small but lively town! I am a curious, open-minded and easygoing person.
I lived abroad for almost two years, one in Leicester and one in Canterbury, thanks to the erasmus programme while studying at university. After uni I worked as English and Spanish teacher, but now I'm looking for a new path.
I like meeting new people, from all over the world, and sharing cultures. I've already hosted 2 people thanks to cs and this has made me a richer person.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cs is a unique chance to be part of the local life and culture when travelling and to offer and share your own culture when hosting


  • partying
  • shopping
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • eating
  • laughing
  • beach tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Bohemian Rhapsody, The little prince

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Monaco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile.