Not Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hawaiian, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Work and travel with travelworks! Worknholiday!
  • Grammar School
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm a currently doing my apprenticeship in hospitality. I would love to host people and would like to travel sometimes as well.

ABOUT ME

I'm a apprentice in hospitality currently living in Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

PHILOSOPHY

Begin doing what you want to do now. We are not living in eternity. We have only this moment, sparkling like a star in our hand and melting like a snowflake!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a really positive-minded, funloving, easygoing and friendly uncomplicated person! :-)
I love to meet new people from all over the world and try to travel as much as I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already had couchsurfers over at my place and I did couchsurfing in Vancouver and New York City too.
I always had a great time and we came a long super well.

Interests

I love to do sports, cooking, traveling, exploring new city's, hanging out with friends, do sightseeing, watching good movies, enjoying nice music& food of course!;)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listen to electronic, trap,deep house, hiphop etc. and I love action movies, good dramas, lovestorys with fun moments and comedy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done was just heading to Canada without any specific plans. In the end it really has been the best year of my life. That's why I'll support traveling so much.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach my host a bit of German if she/he wants to :).
And I would love to improve my English and Spanish as well. I would also show you around in Frankfurt and area around it

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences and good mood ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups