Mirjam Modderman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirjam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology at Leiden...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

22 year old student at Leiden University. I currently live in Utrecht with 3 other students. I'm active as a trainer at my volleyball club and am working on the second project via 'stichting MOVE', with children at primary schools. Before my current study I studied to become a teacher.

Unfortunately I had to let some people down who tried to couchsurf at my place, so I changed my status from 'Accepting Guests' to 'Maybe Accepting Guests'.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Who knows where you'll end up?

Interests

  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • volleyball
  • beachvolleyball
  • singing in the shower
  • cartoon drawing
  • realistic drawing

What I Can Share with Hosts

My great couch, which is 180 cm by the way, but with a pouffe it could be extended.
Sweet roommates
A lovely place to swim nearby my house
Sharing conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirjam’s full profile. It’s free!