Miron Malinowski

Oyten, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miron’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


travel around New Zealand


I'm a a very cheerful person with a happy disposition. I like to travel and learn more about coultures and the people. I'm 20 years old and I just finished school. I like to meet new people and I'm also open to new things, communicative, flexible, and willing to relate constructively with others.

I like to do outdoor activities and do some funny and crazy things.
I like playing and watching Soccer and Rugby.
I'm very into music and love to listen to some live giggs, aswell. I play a guitar since I'm 7 years old.


I live my day and try to be happy everyday

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment I would like to visit some new people and people I will remember. I would like to get some CS experiences in the World. When I'm back in Germany I would to host people, as well.


no experiences.


Music, Soccer, Rugby, meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Armageddon, Inception, Star Wars

Music: Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, SEEED, Skrillex...almost everything

Books: Dave Grohl, Robert Enke, Anthony Kiedis.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed two weeks in the Queen Charlotte Sounds and did some kayaking.
There are more awesome things I did and saw in New Zealand

visited 10 states (4.44%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Google Share

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some Guitar skills and if you like I could also teach you German.

I would like to learn more about the culture and more about the people. I would like to get more cooking skills.

I would like to share music and get more music and give more music to you.

Join Couchsurfing to see Miron’s full profile. It’s free!