Mirsch Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirsch’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm currently on profession training
  • From Dresden
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know people from everywhere

ABOUT ME

Hey there. I'm working as a mechatronic fitter and also as a bar tender and sometimes organize parties and spin some records. My most important hobbies are things related to music, cycling, cooking, meeting friends and drinking chocolate milk with my room mate. I consider myself to be a friendly and mostly relaxed person. What more to say? I don't know - you will see when we meet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I'm on a trip right now I'm looking for some nice hosts

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I recently started to do couch surfing with a friend. I have not much experience but so far we only had good experiences

Interests

music, cycling, hiking, cooking, traveling, meeeting friends, going out and lots more

  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work and travel in Japan in 2008 - one of my best experiences so far

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, India, Japan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirsch’s full profile. It’s free!