Joni Pastorius's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Hindi
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Multilingual tour guide
  • Instituto Estrada, Allianza Francesa de Paris
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola soy Mirta de Buenos Aires, argentina !!vegetariana, música , viajera, pastelera, pisciana soñadora ! Conozco muy bien Buenos Aires y si venís voy a mostrarte mi hermosa Ciudad de Buenos Aires !
Hi I'm Mirta I'm from buenos Aires Argentina, vegetarian, musician, voyager, baker , dreamer Pisces !I know very well my city !!so if you visit Buenos Aires I will show you all my beautiful city of Buenos Aires !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta conocer gente!! Soy una persona muy sociable !! I like to know people,I'm an outgoing person !

Interests

La pastelería ! No soy profesional pero es mi pasión ! Soy música, canto y toco la guitarra, pero soy Zurda!
Pâtisserie, I'm not professional but is my passion Musician, singer, guitarrist but left handed!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Sting , Joni Mitchell , grunge ,Nirvana, Soundgraden, Pearl Jam and Alice in chains, Pink floyd,queen, Beatles, led zeppelin, Jaco pastorius, !! JAZZ, my favourite jazz musicians are jonh coltrane, ella fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Joe Pass,
Chet baker: i fell in love so easily, I fell in love too fast . . .
Django reindhart!!!
my favourite book: the real book!!!
Back to the future and terminator are movies that i saw almost 50 times!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recorrer sola las 23 provincias de mi argentina como mochilera en 4 meses !!! I have traveled through the 23 provinces of my argentina as a backpacker alone in 4 months!

Teach, Learn, Share

Bailo tango, practico el vegetarianismo como forma de vida.
I dance tango, I practice the vegetarianism as a way of life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me gustaría compartir vivencias, experiencias con otros viajeros!! Y claro contarles todo sobre mi país, mediante mate de por medio y ricos alfajores hechos por mi !! I like to share experiences with other travelers, I can tell you everything about my country with some mate( national drink ) and some alfajores made by me !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Joni’s full profile.

My Groups