Misha Lesiuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Misha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • web developer
  • No education listed
  • From Kolomyya, Ivano-Frankivs'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Misha, actually i live in Odesa, but a lot of days i spend in city Kolomyia, where i could host you. I person who like travelling around different countries, visit small old cities with nice flea markets, watching awesome natural and running. I love meeting new people, new cultures and new places
Please, feel free write to me at whatsapp or telegram: +380988741864

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchserfing give me a chance to meet people from different countries of the world, and im appreciated that so much. Even the 5 star best hotel of the world will never give you a feeling of a real home, where you can hear origin story about this place and spend time with locals. Sometime you can find some local hidden place which you never heard about :)

Interests

  • pets
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • walking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • mountains
  • climbing
  • hichhiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

There a few things i can do for you :)
# I could share funny travel stories
# Explore Kolomyia or Odesa with you
# Let's prepare a delicious Ukrainian soup "Borsch" together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Misha’s full profile.